17 Prospect St.
Norwich, NY 13815

(607) 337-2207
«     »  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat  
25 26 27 28 29 30 01 «
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 «
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 «
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 «
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 «
30 31 01 02 03 04 05 «
Show month  

Holy Family School Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Lydia Brenner
Principal
lbrenner@syrdiocese.org

Mrs. Nancy Testani
Secretary
ntestani@syrdiocese.org

 

FACULTY

3 Year Old Program
Miss Mary Hannan
mhannan@syrdiocese.org
Website

Pre-K Program
Miss Raina Douglass
rdouglass@syrdiocese.org
Website

Kindergarten
Mrs. Kelly Law
klaw@syrdiocese.org
Website

First Grade
Mrs. Elaine Genute
egenute@syrdiocese.org
Website

Second Grade
Mrs. Nikole Strano
nstrano@syrdiocese.org
Website

Third Grade
Mrs. Tina Thorp
tthorp@syrdiocese.org
Website

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Valorie Gunther
vgunther@syrdiocese.org
Website

Fifth and Sixth Grade
Mr. Justin Tasior
jtasior@syrdiocese.org
Science and Math
Website

Fift and Sixth Grade
Ms. Kathryn Conron
kconron@syrdiocese.org
ELA and Social Studies
Website

Special Education
Mrs. Katie Voss
kvoss@syrdiocese.org
Website


Art
Mrs. Sarah Williams
swilliams@syrdiocese.org
Website

Music
Mr. Matthew Vavalle
mvavalle@syrdiocese.org

ELA/AIS
Mrs. Cheryl Sheldon
csheldon@syrdiocese.org
Website

Your Link

 

 Physical Education
Miss Dianne Fiorina
dfiorina@syrdiocese.org

Technology/Library/Religion
Mrs. Ann French
afrench@syrdiocese.org
Website

 Spanish
Mrs. Erica Needham
eneedham@syrdiocese.org

Website
Distance Learning Classroom